Thursday, February 23, 2012

Various - Circles Series I

Label: Rhythm Converted
20 February, 2012  |  Digital  |  RC034
Style: Techno
Total Tracks: 06

01. Tom Hades - Hardback (Original Mix)
02. Stefano Lotti - Space Shuttle (Original Mix)
03. Thomas Angstrom & Soren Aalberg - Cycled Vox (Original Mix)
04. Roel Salemink - Border Guy (Original Mix)
05. Frankyeffe - Away (Original Mix)
06. Gabriel Ben - Acid Jerker (Original Mix)

Since many years RC headquarters are receiving fine tracks from several producers worldwide. Since not all of them can finally make it to a complete release we decided to start a series of releases containing the best of those demo's send over by many. Circles stands for the way we are all connected together, as a big or a smaller circle, techno is what connects us always. Enjoy this first compilation series and keep them coming those demo's! Next series will follow over the years.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :      Rhythm Converted

No comments: