Thursday, May 16, 2013

ABE DUQUE - Rules For The Modern DJ

Label: Abe Duque Records
13 May, 2013  |  Digital  |  ADR3004CD
Style: Techno / Chill Out / Electronica
Total Tracks: 011

01. Promise Me Yesterday (Original Mix)
02. Paranormal Dejavu (Original Mix)
03. Chaos Rules (Original Mix)
04. Black Barbie (Original Mix)
05. That's It (Original Mix)
06. With His Music (Original Mix)
07. The Future Is Back Again (Original Mix)
08. L.O.V.E. (Original Mix)
09. Diabeto (Original Mix)
10. I Am New York (Original Mix)
11. Bliss (Original Mix)

 It's understandable that many artists in techno today, once they reach a certain level of recognition and appreciation, choose to rest on their past glories. In the relatively short time that techno and house have redefined the underground musical landscape, it's often the case that the creative sweet spot barely outlasts the first few releases...
© beatport

  ♥ :    I     Chaos Rules (Original Mix)
          II    Black Barbie (Original Mix)
         III    With His Music (Original Mix)

beatport :       Abe Duque        Abe Duque Records

No comments: