Tuesday, November 29, 2011

VA - 15 Years Of Drumcode

Label: Drumcode
28 November, 2011  |  Digital  |  DCCD06
Style: Techno
Total Tracks: 028

01. Billie, Par Grindvik - Hold, Doubt, Back Original Mix
02. Slam - Temperance Original Mix
03. Ben Sims - Make That Shit Funk Original Mix
04. Paul Ritch - Adrenaline Original Mix
05. Adam Beyer - A Walking Contradiction Joseph Capriati Remix
06. Nicole Moudaber - Contents Of My Head Original Mix
07. Gregor Tresher - At The Fall Of Night Original Mix
08. Kaiserdisco - Drum Suspension Original Mix
09. Alan Fitzpatrick - Running Backwards Original Mix
10. Cari Lekebusch, Joseph Capriati - Napoli 4PM Original Mix
11. Jesper Dahlback - No Control Original Mix
12. Dustin Zahn - Breaking The Cycle Original Mix
13. Joel Mull - Shake Trip Original Mix
14. Tony Rohr - Work Original Mix
15. Gary Beck - Round Your Place Original Mix
16. Patrick Siech - Structure Original Mix
17. Mauro Picotto, Riccardo Ferri - Asteroids Original Mix
18. Nihad Tule - Collider Original Mix
19. The Advent, Jason Fernandes - Rocket Science Original Mix
20. Slam - Sonic Scuffle Original Mix
21. Egbert, Pascal Mollin - Several Voices Original Mix
22. Nima Khak - Red One Original Mix
23. Roberto Capuano - Oblique Original Mix
24. Nagano Kitchen - Black Panther Original Mix
25. Chris Liebing, Brian Sanhaji - The Undertaking Original Mix
26. Gary Beck - Distant Original Mix
27. Harvey McKay - Supercell Original Mix
28. Rocco Caine - Orphan Original Mix

Since 1996, Drumcode has grown to become an institution in the global techno scene, encompassing a radio program, an event series, and a home for the musical vision of its artists and founder, Adam Beyer. "15 Years Of Drumcode" celebrates this landmark by focusing on the present. There are no throwbacks, rehashings, or remixes of the label's back catalogue. Instead, the 28-track compilation showcases the newest work of Drumcode's current roster alongside fresh material from some well known names from the label's history and special contributions from some of techno's undisputed heavyweights.
© beatport

Web     Facebook    Discogs    Soundcloud    Beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

No comments: