Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Various - Bedrock Classics Series 12

Label: Bedrock Records
26 December, 2011  |  Digital  |  BEDCLASS12
Style: Progressive House
Total Tracks: 011

01. Stelios Vassiloudis, Florian Kruse, Wiretappeur, Nils Nurnberg - My Real Name Is (Original Mix)
02. Luis Junior - BG (Original Mix)
03. Marc Marzenit - Neo Galaxy (Original Mix)
04. Nick Muir, John Digweed - Bilder (Original Mix)
05. Vincenzo, Lovebirds - Epic (Original Mix)
06. Guy J - Easy As Can Be (Original Mix)
07. Nick Warren - In Search Of Silver (Martin Buttrich Dub)
08. Pete Heller - Nu Acid (Robert Babicz Smiling Remix)
09. Nick Muir, John Digweed - Satellite (Maetrik Heavy Remix)
10. Sistema, Guy J - Esperanza (Sistema Remix)
11. Quivver - Orgazoid (Mix 1)

As Bedrock are now celebrating their 13th year and about to release the 100th release on the label they are currently putting together a Bedrock Records Classic series of digital releases featuring some of the best releases and mixes from the past 13 years. Many of these could be seen as the labels classic and most highly regarded releases and no doubt many new fans to Bedrock may have missed some of these great releases that have made Bedrock Records the esteemed and prestigious label it is today. We are putting together a package of 10 tracks/remixes from each of the 13 years at a highly discounted price to celebrate the labels history and showcase the wealth of catalogue Bedrock Records has to offer.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :      Bedrock Records

No comments: