Thursday, January 24, 2013

PHEORU - Murashki

Label: miniFM
21 January, 2013  |  Digital  |  MINIFM30
Style: Deep House / Progressive House / Electronica
Total Tracks: 013

01. Self Reflection (Original Mix)
02. I Like Who I Am (Original Mix)
03. Ease (Original Mix)
04. Dispersion (Original Mix)
05. Weekend (Original Mix)
06. White (Original Mix)
07. Fall (Original Mix)
08. Alaska (Original Mix)
09. Perception (Original Mix)
10. Smoked Desert (Original Mix)
11. Chill (Original Mix)
12. So Cold (Original Mix)
13. Quietude (Original Mix)

After successful EP Sunsetswag 17 years old talanted producer Pheoru from Moscow, Russia is presenting his second LP called Murashki on label miniFM. 13 tracks full of dark meditative mood and deep-tech house mixed with idm vibes are the best way to start diving into your subconsciousness.
© beatport

  ♥ :    I     Self Reflection (Original Mix)
          II    I Like Who I Am (Original Mix)
         III    Ease (Original Mix)

beatport :      Pheoru        miniFM

No comments: