Saturday, March 17, 2012

Various - Mysteries Of Psytrance V2

Label: Ovnimoon Records
9 March, 2012  |  Digital  |  OVNICD022023
Style: Psy-Trance
Total Tracks: 020

Compiled By OVNIMOON

01. Ectima - Insufferable User (Opsy Remix)
02. Psypheric - Pandorum (Original Mix)
03. Ovnimoon - Love Is The Key (Original Mix)
04. PsiloCybian, Yashpal - Freeloaders (Original Mix)
05. Attik (Mexico) - Maquinarium (Original Mix)
06. Existence - Solar Activity (Original Mix)
07. Spirit Architect - New Born (Original Mix)
08. Via Axis - Quasarian (Original Mix)
09. Rastaliens - Shapeshifter (Existence Remix)
10. Wizack Twizack - 029 Receptors (Original Mix)
11. Trinodia - Escape (Original Mix)
12. Geneoterma - Blooming Particles (Original Mix)
13. Hedonix - Emic Reality (Original Mix)
14. Trinodia - Visited (Original Mix)
15. Nova Fractal - Perception (Original Mix)
16. Josh - Waiting For God (Original Mix)
17. Paratech - Sequencing The Future (Original Mix)
18. Cosmo Circle - Miragem (Original Mix)
19. Neon - Massive Durassive (Original Mix)
20. Zentrix - Outpost (Original Mix)

Mysteries Of Psytrance Volume 2 Compiled by Ovnimoon Ovnimoon Records brings the world another amazing 20 track compilation. Volume 2 continues the search to answer the millennial question of what is Psytrance! Hector Stuardo aka Ovnimoon is the world known trance producer and seminal DJ extraordinaire. Hector digs deep into his magic stash of fresh new and unreleased tracks to present a showcase of the latest magnificent selections from the worlds leading talent and even some as yet undiscovered gems! Disc one leaves the listener begging for more after a full featured exploration through a majestic world of hard progressive and modern psytrance sounds building up for disc two which transfers the listener into the sound of Neo Goa and further to the future acting like a Pandora's box of surprises with bold ideas charting new paths through the cosmos. Tracks from labels artists Ovnimoon, Psilocybian, Via Azis, Trinodia and Wizack Twizack create a foundation for the cosmic escapade. Opsy, and Existence deliver remixes of songs by Ectima and Rastaliens. Psypheric, Yashpal, Attik, Existence, Geneoterma, Hedonix, Nova Fractal, Neon and Zentrix all join the team with their blasting mysteries. Meanwhile Spirit Architect, Josh, Paratech, and Cosmo Circle continue to push us deeper into space following their previous compilation and EP releases with our label. This trip is so packed with pleasure that you won't ever want to stop! =) Once unlocked, the mysteries will surely sweep you along into the wake of a powerful comet of sonic deliverance bound for the outer rim!
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

 beatport :        Ovnimoon Records

No comments: