Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Various - Bedrock Classics Series 13

Label: Bedrock Records
02 January, 2012  |  Digital  |  BEDCLASS13
Style: Progressive House
Total Tracks: 013

01. Robert Babicz - Percofonik (Original Mix)
02. Alan Fitzpatrick - Moon Palace (Original Mix)
03. Oliver Lieb - Parallax (Original Mix)
04. Maetrik, Paneoh - Follow (Original Mix)
05. Christian Smith - Cabecudas (Original Mix)
06. Marco Bailey - Rubber Band (Original Mix)
07. Vincenzo, Elon - Yarra Valley (Original Mix)
08. Psycatron, Sian - Vertigo Of The ModernOriginal Mix
09. Stelios Vassiloudis, Florian Kruse, Wiretappeur, Nils Nurnberg - Everybody Loves Ice Cream (Vincenzo Remix)
10. Sasse, Stelios Vassiloudis - The Z (Steve Bug Remix)
11. Dibby Dougherty, David Young - Tiger Forrest (Ryan Davis Rework)
12. Guy J - I Lost My Head (PM Mix)
13. Guy J - Easy As Can Be (Tom Middleton Liquitech Mix)

As Bedrock are now celebrating their 13th year and about to release the 100th release on the label they are currently putting together a Bedrock Records Classic series of digital releases featuring some of the best releases and mixes from the past 13 years. Many of these could be seen as the labels classic and most highly regarded releases and no doubt many new fans to Bedrock may have missed some of these great releases that have made Bedrock Records the esteemed and prestigious label it is today. We are putting together a package of 10 tracks/remixes from each of the 13 years at a highly discounted price to celebrate the labels history and showcase the wealth of catalogue Bedrock Records has to offer.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :        Bedrock Records

No comments: