Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Various - Remix Compilation Number One

Label: Different Is Different Records
14 September, 2011  |  Digital  |  DIDREC010
Style: Techno
Total Tracks: 010

01. Elton D - Reflection (Hertz Mix)
02. Dualtec - Bad Touch (Pe & Ban Remix)
03. Scouts In Bondage - Forever Fusion (Dj Danko Remix)
04. Adam Jay - Weight Of The Hammer (Rich Jones Remix)
05. Scouts In Bondage - Forever Fusion (Dave The Drummer Remix)
06. Drumcomplex - Gomme (Jeff Rushin Remix)
07. Dualtec - Bad Touch (Gustavo Peluzo Remix)
08. Fiuset - In The Groove (Adam Jay Remix)
09. Jazper - Watch Yourself (Scouts In Bondage Remix)
10. Drumcomplex - Panzerknacker (Alexander Fog & Alberto Drago Remix)

Early support: Loco Dice, Someone Else, Alan Fitzpatrick, Hermanez, Franco Bianco, Veztax, Subfractal, Mattias Fridell, Anderson Noise, Kobbe. For our tenth release we put together a compilation of remixes, featuring reworks by Hertz, Adam Jay, Rich Jones, Dave The Drummer, Pe & Ban, Gustavo Peluzo, DJ Danko, Jeff Rushin, Mattias Fridell (Scouts In Bondage), Alexander Fog & Alberto Drago... 10 weapons from 10 producers directly into your digital record bag. There's no waste on this release, the Silverback Gorilla on the cover art says so. Follow us on
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :       Different Is Different

No comments: