Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Various - Intrinsic. The Selected Works

Label: Stripped Digital
18 January, 2012  |  Digital  |  006SDLP
Style: Progressive House / Trance / Chill Out
Total Tracks: 015

Compiled By Norman H

01. Tocharian, Lewis, Katherine Prado - Fly And Free (Remastered Original Mix)
02. Somnus Corp - Sistema De Fe (Remastered Original Mix)
03. Tocharian, Lewis - Focus On You (Remastered Original Mix)
04. Tocharian - Arcadia (Remastered Original Mix)
05. Amalgam - Insatiable Minds (Remastered Electro Tech Dub)
06. Tocharian - Lacuna (Remastered Original Mix)
07. Amalgam - Tyranny (Remastered Angry Dub)
08. Tocharian - Awakening (Remastered Original Mix)
09. Filta - Anaconda (Remastered Original Mix)
10. Tocharian - Hypertonic (Remastered Original Mix)
11. Amalgam - Insatiable Minds (Remastered Original Mix)
12. Kinesis - Bias (Remastered Original Mix)
13. Kinesis - Nexus (Remastered Original Mix)
14. Total Confusion - Sunset (Remastered Original Mix)
15. Tocharian, Lewis - Circadian Rhythms (Remastered Original Mix)

Between 2001 - 2004 Essex based label Intrinsic Records cooked up a storm releasing tracks that found favour with some pretty big names including Sasha,John Digweed,Nick Warren,Jimmy Van M,Dave Seaman,Satashi Tomie,Anthony Pappa,Deep Dish,Sander Klienenberg just to name a few.They also found there way onto some pretty big compilations for Global Underground (Nick Warren - Reyjavik),Renaissance (Dave Seaman - Awakening),Bedrock (Compiled & Mixed By Jimmy Van M) and Ministry Of Sound. Now plucked from the vaults and treated with loving care by Tocharian (Matt Slater) we are pleased to bring you 15 tracks Remastered for 2012 and sounding immaculate.One new track is featured here from Tocharian & Lewis featuring the vocal talents of Katherine Prado who is currently in the studio with Layo & Bushwacka working on their new album.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

 beatport :       Stripped Digital

No comments: