Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Various - I Love Ego (Step Seventeen)

Label: Ego
12 June, 2012  |  Digital  |  8825
Style: House / Progressive House
Total Tracks: 07

01. Serebro - Mama Lover (Gary Caos Remix)
02. Phats & Small, The Cube Guys - Turn Around (Original Mix)
03. Stereo Palma - Our Love feat. Craig David (Original Mix)
04. Diego Broggio, Castaman - The Power Of Love feat. Miss Domino (Original Mix)
05. Richard Grey, House Republic - Always (Original Mix)
06. Richard Grey, House Republic - Another Star (Original Mix)
07. Flanders - Late (Mephisto Remix)

I Love Ego is the ultimate DJ friendly Album series from Ego featuring the label finest tracks and showcasing only the best exclusive and unreleased music from the worlds greatest Dance artists. I Love Ego (Step Seventeen) combines future Mainstream dancefloors classics such as Stereo Palma feat. Craig David hot collaboration "Our Love" and Diego Broggio & Castaman feat. Miss Domino feel good Mainstream smash "The Power Of Love" alongside the cream of the Club including Phats & Small vs The Cube Guys soundclash "Turn Around" and Richard Grey aka House Republic brilliant remake of the Stardust classic "Music Sounds Better With you" killing it on Beatport right now, plus brand new from Flanders, Starchaser and many more... For starter, think hottest record in the world right now "Mama Lover" by Serebro. I Love Ego will rock your party!
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

 beatport :        Ego

No comments: