Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Various - Deepwit Crossing Borders

Label: DeepWit Recordings
3 September, 2012  |  Digital  |  DWRS004
Style: Deep House
Total Tracks: 010

01. Jonny Bee - A Dream (Original Mix)
02. Thamza - Sunday Congas (Original Mix)
03. Universal Language - See The Light (Original Mix)
04. Nosak - Secrets (Original Mix)
05. Richard Scholtz - Stroh (Original Mix)
06. Max Volkholz - Melting Icecream (Original Mix)
07. Lloyd Trimmer - Vintage Piano (Original Mix)
08. Ilias Katelanos - Fields of Pain (Original Mix)
09. IƱaki Diaz - Those Synths (Original Mix)
10. Dzhou - Always Looking (Original Mix)

This 10 track Deep House Compilation is a 100% Charity Release with all the proceeds from the artists and label going directly to Doctors Without Borders. This Organization works in nearly 70 countries providing medical aid to those most in need regardless of their race, religion, or political affiliation. We have always found music to be healing and wanted to help give the gift of both physical and mental healing to those who need it most in the world.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :       DeepWit Recordings

No comments: