Thursday, September 27, 2012

Various - Resopal Summer Madness 12 EP

Label: Resopal Schallware
24 September, 2012  |  Digital  |  RSP084
Style: Electronica
Total Tracks: 03

01. Mri - Cypress Hull (Original Mix)
02. Basti Grub - Sueno De Bailarina (Original Mix)
03. Der Dritte Raum - Tanz Der Schlaraffen (Original Mix)

SUMMER MADNESS EP is the joint venture by berlin based artists MRI, DER DRITTE RAUM and BASTI GRUB. Three tracks to feel the sun shining in your face and grooves rolling through your hips. Pounding and hissing like a steam engine, SUMMER MADNESS gains momentum out of the city and into the country. With digital bonus version of TANZ DER SCHLARAFFEN.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :       Resopal Schallware

No comments: