Thursday, April 26, 2012

MECHANIQUE - Complex Behaviour

Label: Hype Muzik
16 April, 2012  |  Digital  |  005HMLP
Style: Techno / Minimal / Tech House / Electronica
Total Tracks: 015

01. Loma (Original Mix)
02. Complex Behaviour (Original Mix)
03. Event Horizon (Original Mix)
04. Shibuya (Original Mix)
05. Cope With That (Original Mix)
06. Players (Original Mix)
07. Rainbows (Original Mix)
08. Adding Insult To Injury (Original Mix)
09. Continuum (Original Mix)
10. Obstacles (Original Mix)
11. Redundancies (Original Mix)
12. Svongolism (Original Mix)
13. The Process (Original Mix)
14. Tosi Hauska (Original Mix)
15. Complex Behaviour - Mixed (Continuous DJ MIx)

Mechanique is a producer / dj from Portugal based in Rome,Italy.He makes his debut here on Hype Muzik with his first album entitled "Complex Behaviour" a 14 track journey blurring the lines between Techno,Minimal,Dub,Techno,Tech,Deep House abd Electronica.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

 beatport :     Mechanique        Hype Muzik

No comments: