Friday, April 27, 2012

PAULA PEDROZA - Eita! The Remixes

Label: Stripped Digital
25 April, 2012  |  Digital  |  100SD
Style: Progressive House / Tech House / Techno
Total Tracks: 09

01. Eita! (Oliver Moldan Remix)
02. Eita! Smak (aka Steve McCready) Remix
03. Eita! (Namespace Remix)
04. Eita! (Tim Penner's Tech Rub Remix)
05. Eita! (Tim Penner's Peak Time Performance Remix)
06. Eita! (Mark Kane Remix)
07. Eita! (Delta 7even Three Sided Remix)
08. Eita! (Edvard Monogram Remix)
09. Eita! (Mechanique Remix)

Stripped Digital is the first of the three labels within the StrippedMuzikClub stable to reach it's century of releases with Stripped Records and Hype Muzik scheduled to follow suit later in teh year.For the 100th Release we revisit Brazilian Paula Pedroza's massive hit "Eita!" the Original was well and truly cained by the man like Sasha over an eight month period in 2010.Now we have selected the track for the labels 100th featuring remixes from Oliver Moldan,Smak (aka Steve McCready),Tim Penner,Delta 7even,Edvard Monogram and Mark Kane.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

 beatport :       Paula Pedroza          Stripped Digital

No comments: