Friday, April 27, 2012

Various - Vise Versa Visitors Vol.01 ANDREW K (Unmixed)

Label: Vise Versa Music
23 April, 2012  |  Digital  |  VVMIX01B
Style: Progressive House / Tech House / Techno
Total Tracks: 012

01. David Myo - Miriame (Andrew K's Live'12 Intro Mix)
02. David Granha - Eres Un Hongo (Original Mix)
03. Andrew K - The Doppler Effect (Max Cooper Remix)
04. F.Sonik - Mad House (Masque Remix)
05. Distant Fragment - Photograph (Max Demand Progressive Remix)
06. Fobee, Integer - Myth (Original Mix)
07. Thomas Langner, Lucjan - Manggha (Original Mix)
08. Fobee - Triogen (Original Mix)
09. Jalebee Cartel - Acid Pants (F.Sonik Remix)
10. Smokin' Circles - Storm (Kassey Voorn Remix)
11. Rysh Paprota - It's Not Magic, It's Science (Original Mix)
12. Andrew K - The Doppler Remix Extended Mix (Bonus Track)

Unmixed, dj-friendly version of "Visitors", a new project of Vise Versa Music, inviting its artists to create a mix exclusively using content released via the label, while adding their own touch and sound. Volume 01 is taked up by label founder, Andrew K. Buy the whole unmixed album and get the previously unreleased "Extended Mix" of "The Doppler Effect" as bonus! Don't miss the mixed version too, coded VVMIX01A.
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :      Andrew K              Vise Versa Music

No comments: