Friday, October 26, 2012

ALBERT KRANER - Mechanized By Humans

Label: iDark Records
24 October, 2012  |  Digital  |  IDARK004
Style: Techno
Total Tracks: 08

01. 7even (Original Mix)
02. A Night With The Devil (Original Mix)
03. Brutal Assault (Original Mix)
04. Dark Side of The Heart (Original Mix)
05. Double Noise (Original Mix)
06. Italian Madness (Original Mix)
07. Sub Fusion (Original Mix)
08. White Ritual (Original Mix)

The label owner Albert Kraner is very proud to present his album with 8 tracks,from the dark side of techno to the real techno sound..with this album he wants to express his personal taste of techno...the album and the tracks are characterized and signed by the lot events in his life...from the bad things to the good things...this makes the album so strong but also a mental and psychic. you can't lose the chance to get this album,to put in your playlist!
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :      Albert Kraner        iDark Records

No comments: