Monday, December 3, 2012

JOHN DIGWEED - Live In London

Label: Bedrock Records
3 December, 2012  |  Digital  |  BEDLDNCD1
Style: Techno / Tech House / Deep House
Total Tracks: 059

01. John Digweed - Live In London CD 1 (Continuous Mix)
02. John Digweed - Live In London CD 2 (Continuous Mix)
03. John Digweed - Live In London CD 3 (Continuous Mix)
04. John Digweed - Live In London CD 4 (Continuous Mix)
05. Chris Barratt - Kolleckt (Original Mix)
06. Madmotormiquel, Nayan Soukie, Sebo - Slow (Original Mix)
07. Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Kontakt
08. Lonely C, Baby Prince - Nobody (Miguel Campbell Club Mix)
09. Luca Bacchetti - A Night In Nassau (Original Mix)
10. Phonogenic - DesenJumi (Original Mix)
11. Maher Daniel, Nikko Gibler - I'll Wait For You (Original Mix)
12. Dusky, Janai - It's Not Enough (Jozif Voxatron Remix)
13. Jozif - Twilight (Edu Imbernon 96' Mix)
14. Stelios Vassiloudis, Nils Nuernberg, Florian Kruse, Wiretappeur - Iridescent (Original Mix)
15. Ben Pearce - What I Might Do (Bonar Bradberry Remix)
16. Todd Bodine - Melancholiebe (Original Mix)
17. Simian Mobile Disco - Everyday (Original Mix)
18. Madmotormiquel, Nayan Soukie, Sebo - Everything Will Change (Original Mix)
19. Stelios Vassiloudis - Coma (Original Mix)
20. Pezzner - Need More (Original Mix)
21. Blamma! Blamma!, Femme - Obsidian/Oblivion (Deleted Edit)
22. SIS - Miles From Me (Original Mix)
23. Olivier Berger, Pig&Dan - Crazy (Original Mix)
24. Alex Arnout - Serious (Max Chapman Remix)
25. Justin Martin - Butterflies (Catz N' Dogz Remix)
26. Jemmy - Quarry Bank (Stelios Vassiloudis Remix)
27. Mohn - Eberplatz 2020
28. Mohn - Eberplatz 2020 (Wolfgang Voigt Hard Trance AtlanticXS Mix)
29. Miguel Bastida - Behind The Mirror (Original Mix)
30. Stelios Vassiloudis - What's That? (Original Mix)
31. Simian Mobile Disco - Unfixed (Original Mix)
32. Igor Bara & Vernon Vicente - Don't Feel No Way (Original Mix)
33. Julian Jeweill - Zoulou (Original Mix)
34. Nico Lahs, Daniel Dexter - My Side (Daniel Dexter Remix)
35. Stephan Bazbaz - Hurt Me (Mihai Popovicius & Morning Dub)
36. Pig&Dan - Insomnia (Original Mix)
37. Tiga - Pleasure From The Bass (Subb-an Remix)
38. Phonogenic - Tired Being (Original Mix)
39. DJ Romain, Hype Hunnets - Luv In The Club (Instrumental)
40. Pig&Dan - Let The Show Begin (Original Mix)
41. Pig&Dan - Natives (Dosem Remix)
42. Smash TV - Matthew Pervert (Coyu Remix)
43. Quivver - Fakes And Bullshit (Original Mix)
44. Kernel Key - Out Of Body Experience (Original Mix)
45. Saytek, Harvey McKay - Nothing (Original Mix)
46. Antix - Like Ships In The Night (Jamie Stevens Remix)
47. Max Cooper - Gravity Wall (Microtrauma Remix)
48. Doomwork - Dreamland (Supernova Remix)
49. Guy J, Sahar Z - 7.11 (Original Mix)
50. Kyodai - Never Know (Original Mix)
51. Robert Babicz - Eastside (Original Mix)
52. Butch - 303 (Paul Ritch Acid Dub Mix)
53. Heiko Laux, Diego Hostettler - Jack Up (Original Mix)
54. Hercules & Love Affair - Crave (Deetron CRave Dub)
55. Gabriel Ananda - Hey Blop (Marcel Janovsky Remix)
56. Guy J - Mish Mash (Original Mix)
57. Hollen - Monitores (Original Mix)
58. Technasia - Bastille Days (Original Mix)
59. Pete Bones - Give That Man A Bell (Original Mix)

... Live In London is a flawless journey through some of the most exciting current electronic dance music, all programmed and mixed to perfection, forming the perfect snapshot of one of the best Bedrock events of the year. "The Bedrock Anniversary parties in London are always truly special as it feels like coming home to me. For some reason this party seemed extra special, Fire in Vauxhall is a new venue for us and it has a labyrinth of rooms under the arches which allowed us to feature a line up that most festivals would be happy with! There was definitely a magical vibe in the air when I arrived. I had heard that people had travelled from Russia, America, all over Europe, even New Zealand, to be there. The party was perfect for me, the amazing international crowd created an incredible atmosphere all night long. I love DJing more than ever these days, so to get to play for over 8 hours to an up for it crowd like that, was just pure heaven. This is the first time I have released a 4xCD live mix from one of my gigs and I hope it brings back some great memories for those who were there. If you couldnt make it, turn the lights down low, turn the volume up loud and I think youll understand. I hope you enjoy listening as much as I did playing."
John Digweed
© beatport

beatport :        John Digweed         Bedrock Records

No comments: