Monday, August 27, 2012


Label: Dirt Crew Recordings
27 August, 2012  |  Digital  |  DIRT064D
Style: Deep House / House / Chill Out
Total Tracks: 09

01. The Light of Love featuring The Lazarus (ManOriginal Mix)
02. Yellow Tops (Original Mix)
03. Snow Queen (Original Mix)
04. Gotta Move On featuring Lamia (Original Mix)
05. Broken Dreams (Original Mix)
06. You Should Be in Another Star (Vocal Version)
07. This Place Is Empty Without You (Original Mix)
08. 29 Hours (Original Mix)
09. You Should Be in Another Star featuring El_Txef_A (Instrumental Version)

Tigerskin is back with his annual offering on Dirt Crew, with the huge success of last years "Torn EP" that included the summer hit "November" which was just recently included in the great Mix CD Gerd Janson did for German Groove magazine expectations are high on the follow up and as we know Tigerskin well we are more than convinced he will match those without any problem. On this years "29 Hours EP" you will find 8 new tracks that range from Deep House to Electronica and more laid back Tech and Disco deepness. He also worked together with some very fine vocalists on two tracks named "The LazarusMan" and "Lamia" and teamed up with the highly talented El_Txef_A which resulted in an astonishing song. Just enjoy these tunes from the Tiger we are sure you gonna love them as much as we do!...
© beatport

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

beatport :      Tigerskin        Dirt Crew Recordings

No comments: