Tuesday, August 14, 2012

U-RECKEN - Deeper Into Man

Label: Dacru Records
9 August, 2012  |  Digital  |  DCREP016
Style: Psy-Trance
Total Tracks: 010

01. Let It Rain (Original Mix)
02. Elements (Original Mix)
03. D.I.M. (Original Mix)
04. Eye Of The Beholder (Original Mix)
05. The Lucid Dream (Original Mix)
06. Blue Planetary Hand (Original Mix)
07. Whale Song (Original Mix)
08. Heart Quest (Original Mix)
09. Absolute (Original Mix)
10. As The Flower Withers (Original Mix)

This is the digital re-release of U-Recken's second album 'Deeper Into Man', which originally dates from April 2008. U-Recken a.k.a. Yaniv Ben Ari, is coming back to us with his second album 'Deeper Into Man'. Keeping his own unique musical style, yaniv takes us on a journey into the depths of mankind... its beauty, hopes, dreams, and yet imperfection and self destruction nature. This album is a wake up call for us all, to open our eyes, and fight against all those wrongs... 'deeper into man', is a gateway to a near future, where only the true heart will survive.
© beatport
Go to Beatport.com
Get These Tracks
Add This Player

beatport :      U-Recken       Dacru Records

No comments: